Tideswell Male Voice Choir will be appearing at the following events:-

Saturday 25th November

Pavement Centre, Chesterfield, 10am – 4pm

Sunday 26th November

Blythe House ‘Light Up A Life’, Chapel-en-le-Frith 4pm

Friday 1st December

Brierlow Bar Bookstore 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Thursday 7th December

Christmas Concert, Pump Room, Buxton

Saturday 9th December

Hope Valley College, Hope, Evening (with two other groups)

Tuesday 12th December

Brierlow Bar Bookstore 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Friday 15th December

Morrison’s Buxton

Wednesday 20th December

The Star, Tideswell, Evening Christmas sing-song all welcome – ” a drink and a song ”    ( come and have a sing with us, you might find your voice-we could do with re enforcements)

Saturday 23rd June 2018 (TBC)

Haverfordwest MVC

Saturday 10th November 2018 (TBC)

Guest appearance Bestwood MVC Nottingham

 

X